Fluffy



Deep conversations are for me, normaly, not very funny, they have a tendency to end up very unconvinient. Therefore I try to go around them, if I can. But the situation is that somehow it doesn't matter, cause in a very strange way I seem to get myself in to thoose situations anyhow, even how much I try. It seems as this is something you can't avoid in life.
I know one more person who tries to do the same as me, but this person works it out much better than me.
How could this be?
Is there a secret somehow? or do I have to learn to be more shallow?
Anyhow, yesterday's conversations didn't end up so bad as I thought it would, but if it took me any further, I honestly don't know. I don't really care either, I'm just glad I got out of it without loosing more of myself.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pc

Hej ha det bra och följ dina positiva känslor.

2008-09-26 @ 20:32:54

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0