Photosessions on the jumpingarena

Oh, it was quite a long time since I wrote now, a lot of things is happening..or not really but I my days seems to fill up them self with a lot of things to do. Time really goes by fast now a days.
Up in the morning, tack up horses, longe horses, groom horses, clean tacks, feed horses, sweep the yards, wash saddlepads/boots/rugs, serve the blacksmith, go for horsefood, a s o. We have now 23 horses in the stable, 20 of them belongs to us. That's not that much, could be more, but they keep us working all day.

Today, this evening I had a photosession with Tereza and Chopper. Results?
Here:


and...



and...



Rocky has vacation today, from the stable. So he's with my dear sister at my dad's place, I heard they went for a longlong walk and he also got a quite bright yellow rug so everyone can see him running about. So I guess he's probably soon known as Rocky The Rocket, with a reason. My crazy little dog. he was quite happy today though, the blacksmith was in the stable today and that means "yummie yummie" for all happy dogs, hoofrests and cut frogs (not frogs frogs but frogs as in what the horse has underneath their hoofs). Delicious says Rocky, I don't really know cause I am the one wiping up the sick from the floor...but but, whatever makes him happy. Yesterday he got Lasangette. Yeah I gotta spoil him in someway now that he's not alowed in the bed anymore.

Have a nice evening everyone and enjoy the weekend!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pc

Riktigt snygga bilder! Den första har det lilla extra i hästens uppsyn, lite "hehe vänta bara...". Kan berätta att Rocky sover gott i soffan hos din syrra.

2008-09-20 @ 00:25:40
Postat av: Clebe

Hi, everybody how are you? it is nice photos!!! is it something now? ask rich how write Clebe, thanks

2008-09-21 @ 13:27:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0