Music


Five Iron Frenzy - Plan B
Five Iron Frenzy - Super powers
I think they are quite religious, but anyway, pretty good. This is their best in my opinion.

Flogging Molly - Drunken Lullabies
Saw them live at WestCoastRiots. Really good! They've done a lot of good songs but this is the first I heard with them which means it my favourite.

Fountains Of Wayne - Hey Julie
Nice song to play on the guitar, cute lead. Got it from my brother.

The Fray - Look After you
Do I need to say more? Maybe a bit corny but I like it, haha.

Goldfinger - Still Counting The Days
Fantastic lead.

Great Big Sea - The Night Pat Murphy Died
Great Big Sea - When I'm King
Great Big Sea - Lukey's Boat
I wanna moooooveeeeee.

Less Than Jake - Don't Fall Asleep On The Subway
Nice "running"-music.

Lucky Boys Confusion - Hey Driver
Must be played while driving cab.

Mad Caddies - The Belltower
A little bit of reaggytouch :)

Millencolin - Ray
        "           - Mooseman's Jukebox
        "           - Botanic Mistress
        "           - Fox
Best swedish band? I believe so...

MxPx - Responsibility
Really good live.

Neverstore - Racer
How was it again, next Millencolin?

Paramore - My Heart
Nice nice nice!

Plain White T's - A lonely September
Nice lead.

The Planet Smashers - Hey Hey
                "                        - Surfing in Tofino
Ska? Anyway really good.

Reel Big Fish - Cheer up
           "            - Beer
           "            - What are Friends For
           "            - Good Thing
           "            - Join the Club
           "            - Fuck of Song
Haha, I mean the leads are really honest.

Zebrahead - Rescue Me


And this is just like a little piece of what a wanted to write from the beginning. Anyway, have no time right now. Going training with my dad, 40 minutes on the rowing machine should make me tired and hopefully a bit stronger.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0