Holidays


Baz the Superstar working on his tan.

So, here we are again, Christmas and christmasholidays. Five days of starting today and they are very welcome because i've been so tired the last two weeks. I'll spend time with my sweet little dog and try to rest my foot better. Then when i come back to the yard we're starting the preparations for AEG (Artic Equestrian Games), that are on the 21th january. I'll have Klara back to help me make all our horses best looking ever. Looking forward!
Rich is going home for hunting and skiingvaccation, let's hope he doesn't break anything.

Today i'm going shopping for a new washbag and some makeup, let's not keep the money moulding shall we.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Pc

Bara positivt!

2008-12-22 @ 15:02:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0